Contact

Europe

default

Ulrich Wartmann


Ulrich Wartmann
Head of Distribution Europe
T. +49.228.429-2785
ulrich.wartmann@dw.com



Admin Pleh


Admin Pleh
Deputy Head of Distribution Europe

Program Distribution: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, Montenegro, Kosovo, Croatia, Serbia, Slowenia
T. +49.228.429-2783
admin.pleh@dw.com



Babette Dirschauer


Babette Dirschauer

Program Distribution: Great Britain, Ireland, Italy, Luxemburg, Malta, Netherlands, Austria, Portugal, Spain

Language Courses, German News Service
T. +49.228.429-2769
babette.dirschauer@dw.com



Ulla Hettchen


Ursula Hettchen

Program Distribution: Belgium, France
T. +49.228.429-2735
ursula.hettchen@dw.com



Jaromir Jankowski


Jaromir Jankowski

Program Distribution: Poland
T. +49.228.429-2798
jaromir.jankowski@dw.com



Irem Özgökceler


Irem Özgökceler

DW Transtel, Inflight Entertainment
Program Distribution: Turkey, Greece, Cyprus
T. +49.228.429-2771
irem.oezgoekceler@dw.com





Filip Slavkovic


Filip Slavkovic

Moldova, Romania, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Bulgaria
T. +49.228.2744
filip.slavkovic@dw.com



Monika Mitrovska Vertrieb Europa Deutsche Welle DW


Monika Stamm-Mitrovska

Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Iceland, Belgium, France, Germany, Switzerland
T. +49.228.429-2725
monika.stamm-mitrovska@dw.com








Our Representatives

Albania
Neviana Dosti

T. +355.6940.257-203
dwagent@albaniaonline.net



Romania
Radu Busneag

T. +40.72420-1111
deutsche.welle@yahoo.com



Turkey
Gökşen Çalişkan

T. +90.535.405-3149
dw_turkey@goksenc.com

Albanian Shqip

Amharic አማርኛ

Arabic العربية

Bengali বাংলা

Bosnian B/H/S

Bulgarian Български

Chinese (Simplified) 简

Chinese (Traditional) 繁

Croatian Hrvatski

Dari دری

English English

French Français

German Deutsch

Greek Ελληνικά

Hausa Hausa

Hindi हिन्दी

Indonesian Bahasa Indonesia

Kiswahili Kiswahili

Macedonian Македонски

Pashto پښتو

Persian فارسی

Polish Polski

Portuguese Português para África

Portuguese Português do Brasil

Romanian Română

Russian Русский

Serbian Српски/Srpski

Spanish Español

Turkish Türkçe

Ukrainian Українська

Urdu اردو