Germany's top professional football or soccer division, administered by the DFL (German Football League). An 18-team league, Bundesliga clubs play 34 fixtures per season, a lengthy winter break is commonplace.

The DW Sports (@DW_Sports on Twitter) team is your one-stop shop for all things Bundesliga - from the title fight and German sides in European competition right the way down the drop zone. Here's a collection of DW's latest content on the German domestic division.

1 | 307